thoughts and images gathered from a stumble through life

seaside colours

 

6 responses

  1. welcome back!

    May 6, 2012 at 01:23

  2. I love the colours here….but the sea is wonky!!!! Can anyone advise me on how I can correct this..I don’t use any flash programs..nothing like paint shop pro or photoshop etc..thanks dear friends.

    May 7, 2012 at 09:41

    • I expect you could fix it in ‘Gimp’ which is downloadable for free (http://www.gimp.org/), but I find it quite tricky to use. I use Lightroom 4 which is roughly $125 to buy, you could fix that angle in about 5 seconds, and it is wonderful in many other ways also.

      May 7, 2012 at 10:00

  3. please note attachment page….looks better from this angle don’t you think?

    May 7, 2012 at 16:48

Please leave a reply

